We recently installed our officers for 2015:
Chief- Chad Stanley
Assistant Chief- Robbie Carrico
Captain- Jimmie Underwood
1st Lieutenant- Kenneth Young
2nd Lieutenant- Arlen Lineberry
Rescue Captain- Chrystal Faulkner
Rescue Lieutenant- Samantha Amburgey


Business Officers:
President/Treasurer- Allen Faulkner
V.P.- Mitchell Lineberry
Secretary- Amanda Pauley
Chaplain- Larry Williams
Reporters- Dylan Hackler and Mitchell Lineberry
Trustees- Chad Stanley, Allen Faulkner, Mike Hackler, Kenneth Young, and Arlen Lineberry


Cadet Officers:
Captain- Katy Sapp
1st Lieutenant- Meredith Stanley
2nd Lieutenant- Tiffany Melton
President- Eric Jones
Secretary/Treasurer- Grace Hyatt